Four State Football Signing Day List - KOAM TV 7

Four State Football Signing Day List


Student-athletes are listed alphabetically by high school. 

Carl Junction High School (Carl Junction, Mo.)

  • Nick Thompson - Missouri Southern State University

Chanute High School (Chanute, Kan.)

  • Sebastian Fairchild - Coffeyville Community College
  • Brock Gilmore - Coffeyville Community College
  • Cody Howell - Butler Community College

Chetopa High School (Chetopa, Kan.)

  • Joshua Dvorak - Coffeyville Community College
  • Kyle Johnson - Coffeyville Community College

Crest High School (Colony, Kan.)

  • Kyle Hammond - Fort Scott Community College

Erie High School (Erie, Kan.)

  • Christian Murphy - Fort Scott Community College

Field Kindley High School (Coffeyville, Kan.)

  • Wesley Collins - Butler Community College

Fort Scott High School (Fort Scott, Kan.)

  • Nick Allen - Fort Scott Community College
  • Chris Davenport - Fort Scott Community College
  • Marques Floyd - Fort Scott Community College
  • Johnathan Stark - Fort Scott Community College

Frontenac High School (Frontenac, Kan.)

  • Kylor McCartney - Independence Community College

Girard High School (Girard, Kan.)

  • Anthony Scholes - Fort Scott Community College
  • Trenton Stolte - Fort Scott Community College

Iola High School (Iola, Kan.)

  • Stephen McDonald - Fort Scott Community College

Jasper High School (Jasper, Mo.)

  • Landon Osborn - Kansas Wesleyan University

Joplin High School (Joplin, Mo.)

  • Jarad Bader - MidAmerica Nazarene University
  • Gabe Sachetta - Missouri Southern State University
  • Adam St. Peter - Missouri State University

Labette County High School (Altamont, Kan.)

  • Stuart Gatewood - Fort Scott Community College
  • Cole Reazin - Fort Scott Community College

Monett High School (Monett, Mo.)

  • Kurran Blamey - Missouri State University

Mt. Vernon High School (Mount Vernon, Mo.)

  • Shane Williams - Northwest Missouri State

Nevada High School (Nevada, Mo.)

  • Nathan Colopy - Benedictine College
  • Sam Ellifrits - Missouri State University
  • Dalton Hendren - Benedictine College

Oswego High School (Oswego, Kan.)

  • Ethan Spore - Pittsburg State University

Pittsburg High School (Pittsburg, Kan.)

  • Spencer Bernhardt - Pittsburg State University
  • Keenan Carter - Independence Community College
  • Kaleb Owens - Coffeyville Community College
  • Dakota Taylor - Fort Scott Community College
  • Zack Woods - Fort Scott Community College

Quapaw High School (Quapaw, Okla.)

  • Tyler Bacon - Fort Hays State University

Riverton High School (Riverton, Kan.)

  • Sam Taylor - Coffeyville Community College

Webb City High School (Webb City, Mo.)

  • Nate Brown - Missouri S&T
  • Alex Easley - Northwest Missouri State University
  • Phoenix Johnson - Missouri State University
  • John Roderique - Sam Houston State University
  • Kohl Slaughter - Univerity of Arkansas*
  • Jose Speer - Pittsburg State University
  • Logan Williams - Missouri Western State University


* = Walk-on

Powered by WorldNow

KOAM - Licensed to Pittsburg, Kansas
Send tips, ideas and press releases to: tips@koamtv.com
Send newsroom questions or comments to: comments@koamtv.com
Phone: (417) 624-0233 or (620) 231-0400
Web comments or questions: webmaster@koamtv.com
Newsroom Fax: (417) 624-3158

Powered by WorldNow All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KOAM. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.