KDOT employees celebrate service anniversaries - KOAM TV 7

KDOT employees celebrate service anniversaries

Topeka, KS -

The Kansas Department of Transportation expresses its appreciation for employees celebrating state years-of-service anniversaries in November. KDOT is proud to acknowledge them for the long-term dedication they have provided to the state of Kansas.

Those celebrating 30 years of service include: Laura Burnham, Operations Assistant to Chief, Topeka; Kevin Jirak, Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Marion; Derinda Linville, Equipment Operator Senior, El Dorado; Steven Taylor, Engineering Technician Senior, Kansas City; and Joe Wilson, Engineering Technician Senior, Winfield.

Those celebrating 20 years of service include: Daniel Cherry, Equipment Operator Specialist, Pittsburg; Kevin Harshbarger, Land Surveyor I, Humboldt; Martha Jones, Management Analyst II, Lecompton; and William Kritikos, Security Supervisor, Lyndon.

Those celebrating 10 years of service include: Jason Britt, Equipment Operator Specialist, White City; Tyler Cooper, Equipment Operator Specialist, Wichita; Joseph Finley, Staff Engineer, Dodge City; Dawn Hueske, Local Road Engineer, Goff; Joshua Nolan, Equipment Operator Senior, Tribune; Kevin Turner, Equipment Operator, Humboldt; Patricia Wertz, Right-of-way Property Appraiser I, Oswego; and Michael Yoder, Equipment Operator Specialist, Anthony.

# # #

Powered by Frankly

KOAM - Licensed to Pittsburg, Kansas
Send tips, ideas and press releases to: tips@koamtv.com
Send newsroom questions or comments to: comments@koamtv.com
Phone: (417) 624-0233 or (620) 231-0400
Web comments or questions: webmaster@koamtv.com
Newsroom Fax: (417) 624-3158

Powered by Frankly, Inc. All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 KOAM. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.